Ads&Affiliate
cta banners
Create your online store and start selling. Try it today at Weebly.com!

B-668

B+2P vs scB+P E-book: Bishop Endgames

  The only exception to this general rule occurs in a position with non-passed rook’s pawn, when the bishop cannot occupy the defensive diagonal in front of its pawn as this would result in a drawn pawn ending. Naturally, the condition is that the pawn of the weaker side should not be fixed on a…

This content is for Premium members only.

Subscribe Login

I love this Endgame!
Tagged